Board of Directors

The Lung Foundation of Saskatchewan is a private foundation. Our volunteer Board of Directors is comprised of highly skilled professionals that are committed to serving the residents of Saskatchewan.

They are:

  • Pat Smith (Regina) - Chair
  • Joyce Marbach (Regina) – Vice Chair
  • Karen Davis (Saskatoon) – Director



Subscribe to our Breathe newsletter
Contact us